top of page

Learning and Life Skills Set

In stock
Product Details
Interest Level: Ages 12 - 15

Based on the works of L. Ron Hubbard, this box set includes, The Ethics Book, The Learning Book, The Checkouts Book, and The Thinking Book, along with accompanying learning guides.

This set of 4 books gives preteens and teens the skills they need to succeed in today's world. The Learning Book presents principles on how to study successfully, with an emphasis on application and use over memorization and test scores. The Ethics Book teaches how to evaluate one's choices and predict how your decisions will affect all areas of your life. The Thinking Book offers tools to evaluate information critically, empowering young adults to assess situations independently and act confidently as a leader among their peers. The Checkouts Book gives information on coaching others to ensure they are studying successfully.

The Learning Book and Checkouts Book are published in collaboration with Applied Scholastics® International.

Save this product for later
bottom of page